Board of Directors

Seth Saltzman –Chair

Senior Vice President, ASCAP

David Miller –Vice Chair

Regional Vice President Joe’s Crab Shack, Ignite Restaurant Group

Stephen J. Beninati –Treasurer

First Vice President, Senior Portfolio Manager, Financial Advisor, RBC Wealth Management

Alan C. Handell-Secretary

President, NY Prints LLC

Andrew Bauer

Partner at Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP

Caren Berlin

CEO and co-founder, Gold N Fish Marketing Group

Jen Chapin


Tom Chapin

Musician/Songwriter/Performer/President, Sundance Music, Inc

Cliff Chenfeld

Co-founder and CEO, Razor & Tie Direct, LLC

Joe D’Urso

Musician/Songwriter/Performer/Owner, Rockland Bergen Music Festival

David Edelstein

managing director, eyeball a creative design agency

Scott Haugenes

Head of Sales, estrellaTV

Paul C. Kurland

Partner, Cohen, Rabin, Stine, Schumann, LLP

Ken Lesnik

Managing Director, Performing Arts – Spectra Ticketing & Fan Engagement

Loretta Muñoz

Assistant Vice President of Pop/Rock Creative and Special Projects, ASCAP

Bich Ha Pham

Senior Vice President, Anat Gerstein

Janet Poppendieck

Author/Professor Emerita, Hunter College

Scott Ryan

Director, Lord Abbett

Charles J. Sanders

Attorney/Special Counsel, Songwriters’ Guild of America, Inc., StarClub, Inc.

Judy Tint

Attorney in Private Practice

Karen Washington

Farmer/Community Organizer/Activist/Co-Owner Rise&Root Farm

Bob Wolk

Director/ Sage Educational Enterprises

Michael Wildes

Managing Partner, Wildes & Weinberg, P.C.

Advisory Board

Robin Batteau


Diane Blagman

Senior Director of Government Affairs, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Frank Brunckhorst

Chair, Boar’s Head Provisions Company, Frank Brunckhorst Co., LLC

David Buskin


Hon. Walter Carrington

Retired U.S. Foreign Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to Senegal and Nigeria

Stephen Chapin


Hon. Thomas Downey

Chairman, Downey McGrath Group; former member US House of Representatives (D NY)

Michael Francesa

Radio Talk Show Host/Television Commentator, WFAN/Fox Sports 1

Hon. Patrick Leahy

Member, U.S. Senate (D VT)

Jane Finn Levine

Co-Founder and Co-Director, Kids Can Make a Difference (KIDS)

Laurence Levine

Co-Founder and Co-Director, Kids Can Make a Difference (KIDS)

Brian McMorrow

Senior Project Manager, Abonmarche

Hon. Jerrold Nadler

Congressman of the Tenth Congressional District of New York/Member, U.S. House of Representatives (D NY)

John Poelker

Owner, Apple Transportation, Inc.

Patrick Sullivan

CEO, Source3

Hon. Shirley R. Watkins

Deputy under Secretary of Agriculture (1993-1995); Author